Login
Band & Aux Dates 2018  *
 
 

Band SUMMER Dates 2018


Thursday August 9     All Band Music Rehearsal 8-5            TCHS Band Room
Friday August 10        All Band Music Rehearsal 8-5            TCHS Band Room
Monday August 13     Band/Aux Camp 8-5                         TCHS Band Room
Tuesday August 14     Band/Aux Camp 8-5                        TCHS Band Room
Wednesday August 15 Band/Aux Camp 8-5                        TCHS Band Room
Thursday August 16   Band/Aux Camp 8-5                         TCHS Band Room
Friday August 17        Band/Aux Camp 8-5                         TCHS Band Room
Monday August 20     Band/Aux Camp 8am-12                   TCHS Band Room
Tuesday August 21     Band/Aux Camp 8am-12                  TCHS Band Room
Thursday August 23   Band/Aux 6-9pm                                Stadium
Saturday August 25    Band/Aux 8am-12                              Stadium

Band Fall Dates   2018
 
Thursday August 23          Band/Aux 5:30-9pm                      Stadium                      
Friday August 24               Home Football vs. Mark Keppel
Saturday August 25           Band/Aux 8am-12                              Stadium
Wednesday August 29        SCHOOL BEGINS
Thursday August 30           Band/Aux 5:30-9pm                           Stadium
Friday August 31                Away Football vs. Alhambra
Saturday September 1        NO REHEARSAL – Holiday Weekend
Tuesday September 4         Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 6        Band/Aux 5:30-9pm                           Stadium
Friday September 7             Home Football vs Gabrielino
Saturday September 8         Band/Aux 8am-12                              Stadium
Tuesday September 11        Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 13      Band/Aux 5:30-9                                Stadium
Friday September 14           Away Football vs. Pasadena Poly
Saturday September 15       Band/Aux 8am-12                              Stadium
Tuesday September 18       Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 20     Band/Aux 5:30-9                                Stadium
Friday September 21            Football Bye week
Saturday September 22     Band Pictures 12:00-3:00pm            Front Lawn
Tuesday September 25         Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 27         Band/Aux 5:30-9                                Stadium
Friday September 28              Away Football vs. Monrovia
Saturday September 29     Band Preview Night   6pm
Tuesday October 2                Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 4               Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                           Stadium
Saturday October 6            Away Football vs, Santa Clarita Christian
Saturday October 6            West High School Field Tournament
Tuesday October 9                 Drum Line 5:00-8:00                          TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 11              Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                           Stadium
Friday October 12                  Away Football vs. South Pas
Saturday October 13           Rowland Field Tournament
Tuesday October 16               Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 18              Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                           Stadium
Friday October 19                   Home Football vs.San Marino
Saturday October 20               Fall Festival 12:00-1:30                      Temple City Park
Tuesday October 23                Drum Line 6-9                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 25              Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                                       Stadium
Friday October 26                   Home Footballl vs. La Canada
Saturday October 27               Homecoming Dance
Tuesday October 30                Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 1            Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                           Stadium
                                               Poinsettia Fundraiser Kick Off
Friday November 2                 CIF Football ??
Saturday November 3       Los Altos Field Tournament            Los Altos High
Tuesday November 6            Drum Line 5:00-8:00                          TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 8           Band/Aux 5:30-9:00                           Stadium
Friday November 9                Possible CIF Football Playoff
Saturday November 10       King Band Review                      Riverside King High
Tuesday November 13            Drum Line 6-9                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 15          Band/Aux 5:30-9                                Stadium
Friday November 16               Possible CIF Football Playoff
Saturday November 17         Arcadia Band Review                       Baldwin Ave., Arcadia High School
Tuesday November 20            Drum Line 6-9                                    TCHS Band Room
Tuesday November 27            Holiday String Concert 7pm            TCHS Gym
Wednesday November 28      Poinsettia Delivery                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 29          Drum Line 6-9                                    TCHS Band Room
                                                Honors Orchestra Disneyland ??
Friday November 30               Lights On Temple City                       Las Tunas Blvd.
 
Saturday December 1             Drum Line 8-4                                    TCHS Band Room
Tuesday December 5              Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday December 7             Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 8           Palmdale Christmas Parade             Palmdale
Tuesday December 11            Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Thursday December 13           Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 15           Drum Line 8-4                                    TCHS Band Room
Tuesday December 18            TCHS Christmas Concert @SGMP 7:00pm
Thursday December 20           Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 22           Drum Line 5-8                                    TCHS Band Room
 
WINTER BREAK     December 24 – January 4